Bui Thu Lam, Le Quy Don Technical University

Deputy Editor-In-Chief

Tran Xuan Nam, Le Quy Don Technical University 

Advisory Member

Pham The Long, Le Quy Don Technical University


Nguyen Binh, Posts and Telecommunications Institute of Technology 
Dinh The Cuong, Directorate of Information Technology 
Luong Chi Mai, Vietnam Academy of Science and Technology 
Huynh Quyet Thang, Hanoi University of Science and Technology 
Nguyen Huu Thanh, Hanoi University of Science and Technology 
Vu Duc Thi, Vietnam National University, Hanoi 
Nguyen Thanh Thuy, Vietnam National University, Hanoi 
Dao Thanh Tinh, Le Quy Don Technical University 

Scientific Secretary

Nguyen Van Giang, Le Quy Don Technical University